Click for Larger

Aura is quite upset at me for ignoring Ether Hallows for this long.  “Is my story not cool enough for you anymore?” She whines at me.  “Is drawing me naked not appealing to you, or something?”

No, Aura; that’s not the case at all.  I’ve just been trying to figure out how to take on the monumental task of drawing your god damn comic.  Stop being such a whiny bitch and go prance around in frilly underwear for everyones’ amusement.

Ether Hallows has become quite important to me, as it follows a transitional period in my own life.  Mary Sueing is usually awful, but when you use it to express frustration in your own life, sometimes it can be quite therapeutic.  Unfortunately, it’s also made EH so damn meaningful.

Will I draw it?  One day.  Someday.  Maybe soon, maybe not.  Hell, I don’t know.  All I can do is sketch and hope for the best.  Someday, Aura, people will see your story.  Then, maybe they will know me a bit better too, and you can shut the fuck up, finally.

